STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

CHAIRMAN Martin P. Honigberg

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429 TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX No. 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

March 18, 2019

Re: DT 18-175 Dixville Telephone Company

Petition for Approval to Discontinue Operations

To the Parties:

The technical session/settlement conference scheduled for March 19, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. has been canceled.

Sincerely,

Debra A. Howland Executive Director

cc: Service List (Electronically)